Current International Project

MISSION AMAZONIA

With its three fields of action, "AMAZONIA MISSION" is our first large-scale event for the inauguration of our association. Our team is currently conducting scientific and archaeological investigations, humanitarian crisis, and sustainable actions in the Amazonian Jungle Ucayali communities.

ARCHAEOLOGICAL INVESTIGATIONS 

2019 - 2020

Mission Amazonia will organize seven expeditions in the Ucayali Jungle. Many original and sacred sites only known by natives. Under their vigilance and guidance, in the respect for their culture, they will share with us some of their discoveries of sites and archaeological treasures of the Inca Empire still unknown by the general public

HUMANITARIAN ACTIONS

2019 - 2020

The living conditions of the Amazonian communities are disastrous for the great majority of them. Death rate is always increasing, sometimes shaman healers don't exist and healthcare is inaccessible. Our mission is to organize emergency humanitarian actions, with medicines, anti-venom and the necessary equipment to allow them to live in their community without risk of death.

NATURAL MUSEUM PRESERVATION

2019 - 2020

We support communities through the implementation of sanitary, ecological and sustainable solutions.

Through innovative technology, we will propose solutions for access to drinking water and going back to living conditions, respectful of human dignity. We will set up actions to clean up the Amazon rainforest to support communities in their role as protector and guardian of the forest.

© Association Boson

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Projets en Cours

MISSION AMAZONIA

Avec ses 3 champs d’actions, « MISSION AMAZONIA » est notre premier événement à grande échelle pour l’inauguration de notre association. Notre équipe est en cours de réalisation d’actions d’investigations scientifiques et archéologiques, d’urgence humanitaire, et d'actions durables, dans les communautés de la Jungle Amazonienne de Ucayali.

INVESTIGATIONS

 ARCHÉOLOGIQUES

2019 - 2020

Mission Amazonia organisera sept expéditions dans la Jungle  de Ucayali.  Beaucoup de sites inédit considérés comme sacrés restent uniquement connus des autochtones. Sous leur vigilance et leur guidance, dans le soucis du respect de leur culture, ils nous feront partager certaines de leur découvertes de sites et trésors archéologiques de l’Empire Inca encore inconnus par le grand public.

ACTIONS

HUMANITAIRES

2019 - 2020

Les conditions de vie des communautés amazoniennes sont pour la grande majorité catastrophiques. Le taux de mortalité augmente constamment, les guérisseurs chamans n'existent parfois pas et les soins sont inaccessibles. Notre mission est d'organiser des actions humanitaires d'urgence, avec des médicaments, anti-venin et le matériel nécessaire pour pouvoir leur permettre de vivre dans leur communauté sans risque de mort.

CONSERVATION DU MUSEE NATUREL

2019 - 2020

Nous accompagnons les communautés au travers de la mise en place de solution sanitaire, écologique et durable.

Au travers de technologie novatrice, nous proposerons des solutions pour un accès à l'eau potable et un retour à des condition de vie respectueuse de la dignité humaine. Nous mettrons en place des actions de dépollutions de la forêt amazonienne afin d'accompagner les communautés dans leur rôle de protecteur et gardien de la forêt.

© Association Boson

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram