WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 03.06.17.jpeg
logo boson.png
Boson Together for the Protection of the Living World  

ADOPT A TREE

 
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 01.32.39.jpeg

ADOPT A TREE? TO DO WHAT ?

Adopting a tree contributes to reforestation

Deforestation is responsible for the disappearance of biodiversity, climate change and the precariousness of native populations who depend on the forest ecosystem for daily living. It is therefore urgent to stop devastating forests, degrade the land, and restore balance by planting forest, fruit and medicinal trees. So that healthy life regains its rights, for fauna and flora, for us humans and our future generations.

WHAT IF ME TOO PARTICIPATE?

It is time to act, each in their own way.

Ours is to come to the aid of the indigenous populations in the Peruvian Amazon. It is here in Peru, while our action is to provide access to drinking water for these native peoples, that we have seen the degradation of wild forests.

We therefore decided to react, at our level, by promoting reforestation in these villages and surroundings.

 

To do this, we invite you to participate with us by adopting a tree. TAKE ADVANTAGE of our presence on site in the Ucuyali region until November 10, to be able to plant the tree or trees that you have adopted!

PLANTER UN ARBRE.JPG

En-tête 1

IMG_6782.jpg

HOW CAN I DO ?

It's very simple, just fill out the form below,  to choose how many members you are going to welcome in your family, and to make the payment.

1 TICKET  =  1 ADOPTION  

You will receive an email from us and a nice photo to thank you as soon as it (s) is (have) crashed

CAN I ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS "ADOPTE A TREE" ACTION?

We love to receive emails, it shows that people share our sensitivity regarding the protection of the living world. We will get back to you as soon as possible (unless we are in La Selva, we will have to wait a bit)

 

En-tête 1

 
 

Find below the photo of your protégé!

 

CONTACT US 

CONTACTS 

Christine Simon

Treasurer

(+33) 06.87.48.27.00

Boris Lalanne

Président

(+33) 06.62.66.04.84

Email:  association.boson@gmail.com

Message sent !

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 03.06.17.jpeg
logo boson.png
Boson Ensemble pour la protection du Monde Vivant 

ADOPTE UN ARBRE

 
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 01.32.39.jpeg

ADOPTE UN ARBRE ? POUR QUOI FAIRE ?

Adopter un arbre contribue à la reforestation

La déforestation est responsable de la disparition de la biodiversité, du changement climatique et de la précarisation des populations natives qui dépendent de l'écosystème forestier pour vivre au quotidien. Il est donc urgent d’arrêter de dévaster les forêts, de dégrader les terres, et de remettre de l’équilibre en plantant des arbres forestiers, fruitiers et médicinaux. Pour que la vie en santé reprenne ses droits, pour la faune, la flore, pour nous humains et nos futures générations.

ET SI MOI AUSSI JE PARTICIPAIS ?

Il est temps d’agir, chacun à sa façon.

La notre est de venir en aide aux populations indigènes en Amazonie Péruvienne. C’est ici au Pérou, alors que notre action consiste à permettre l’accès à l’eau potable de ces peuples natifs, que nous avons constaté la dégradation des forêts sauvages.

Nous avons donc décidé de réagir, à notre niveau, en favorisant la reforestation dans ces villages et alentours.

Pour ce faire, nous te proposons de participer avec nous en adoptant un arbre. PROFITE de notre présence sur place dans la région d’Ucuyali jusqu’au 10 novembre, pour pouvoir planter l’arbre ou les arbres que tu auras adopté(s) !

PLANTER UN ARBRE.JPG

En-tête 1

IMG_6782.jpg

COMMENT JE PEUX FAIRE ?

C’est très simple, il suffit de remplir le formulaire, ci-dessous, de choisir combien de membres tu vas accueillir dans ta famille, et de faire le règlement.

1 BILLET = 1 ADOPTION 

Tu recevras un mail de notre part et une belle photo pour te remercier dès qu’il(s) sera(ont) planté(s)

PUIS-JE POSER UNE QUESTION SUR CETTE ACTION «ADOPTE UN ARBRE» ?

Nous adorons recevoir des mails, ça prouve que les gens partagent notre sensibilité concernant la protection du monde vivant. Nous te répondrons le plus vite possible (sauf si nous sommes dans la Selva, il faudra attendre un peu)

 

En-tête 1

 
 

Retrouve ci-dessous la photo de ton protégé !

 

NOUS CONTACTER 

Christine Simon

La Trésorière

(+33) 07.86.30.45.40

Boris Lalanne

Le Président

(+33) 06.62.66.04.84

Email:  association.boson@gmail.com

Message envoyé !