Nos Missions

Boson for Humanity   

In a world going faster and faster we forget our own needs. Putting the human at the center of our concerns is essential for us. To support everyone on their own path in autonomy and respect for the individual. To regain an individual, family and relational balance, to respect  human dignity and to get on well together. Be the change you want to see around you, so that each on their own way can  impact in their own lives and in the world.

Boson Together to learn or relearn how to be "Human Beings".

Boson for the Environment

Very few areas of our planet are still free from pollution. Plastic, for example, is a scourge destroying our entire ecosystem from the bottom of the ocean to the deepest part of Amazonian forest. Thanks to the new technologies, we will fight this death invasion. We will protect our forests from deforestation and support communities in the energy transition for a future in harmony with Mother Earth.

Boson for Animals

We are currently experiencing the sixth mass extinction phenomenon of animal species, this fact is no longer to demonstrate, scientists have given the alert. We will set up wildlife protection missions in the natural environment and all necessary actions to contribute to the safeguarding of the animal world. From the awareness of the population and direct actions on the ground, our fields of application want to be multiple, diversified and open to the cohesion of all goodwill.

Boson Together.

Initiators of change are numerous nowadays. We have committed to supporting and working hand in hand with specialists, organizations and associations, sharing our values ​​and already working around the world. We will come together to enhance weight to our common projects by uniting our actions on the ground. Boson together to go far !

© Association Boson

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Nos Missions

Boson pour l'Humanité   

Dans un monde qui va de plus en plus vite nous en oublions nos propres besoins. Remettre l'humain au centre de nos préoccupations est pour nous essentiel. Accompagner chacun sur son propre chemin dans l'autonomie et le respect de l'individu. Retrouver un équilibre individuel, familial et relationnel, pour un respect de la dignité humaine et du bien vivre ensemble. Soyez le changement que vous voulez voir autour de vous, afin que chacun a sa façon puisse avoir un impact dans sa propre vie et dans le monde.

Boson Ensemble pour apprendre ou réapprendre à être des "Êtres Humains".

Boson pour l'Environnement

Rare sont encore les zones de notre planète non contaminé par la pollution. Le plastique par exemple, est un fléau qui ravage l'ensemble de notre écosystème du fond des océans au plus profond de la forêt Amazonienne. Grâce aux nouvelles technologies nous combattrons cette invasion mortuaire.  Nous protégerons nos forêts de la déforestation et accompagnerons les communautés dans la transition énergétique pour un avenir en harmonie avec notre mère la Terre. 

Boson pour les Animaux

Nous vivons actuellement le sixième phénomène d'extinction de masse des espèces animales, ce fait n'est plus à démontrer, les scientifiques ont donné l'alerte. Nous mettrons en place des missions de protection de la faune en milieu naturel et toutes actions nécessaires pour contribuer à la sauvegarde du monde animal. De la sensibilisation de la population et des actions directs sur le terrain, nos champs d'applications se veulent être multiples, diversifiés et ouverts à la cohésion de toutes les bonnes volontés. 

Boson Ensemble.

Nombreux aujourd'hui sont les acteurs du changement. Nous nous engageons à accompagner et à travailler main dans la main avec des spécialistes , des organismes et associations, partageant nos valeurs et œuvrant déjà à travers le monde. Nous nous rassemblerons pour apporter du poids à nos projets communs en unissant nos actions sur le terrain. Boson ensemble pour aller loin !

© Association Boson

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram